Harriet Comfort London, UK

Harriet Comfort are a six piece indie rock band based in East London. Expect energy - powerful vocals, growling guitar, thick bass and haunting keys backed up with drums that will knock your heart off beat.

Harriet Comfort’s debut single, ‘Time Is Now’ and follow up single 'The Other Side', is now available to stream now.
... more

contact / help

Contact Harriet Comfort

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account